Friday food links

espressosaurus

I have all sorts of things that I can’t wait to share with you next week. But, meanwhile, it’s been some time since I’ve done a round-up of my favourite things around the web. So let’s.

I’m hosting a supper club tomorrow night and I think I might whip up these rolls.
I think after the insanity of Saturday’s supper club, I’m going to have to check out some of these lighter Super Bowl snacks.
This salad sounds like just the ticket for lunch next week.
I have all sorts of egg whites left, so I think I might whip up these meringues from Joy in the near future. They look so pretty!
If you’re getting hitched, Wed by Hand is next weekend, and I would strongly recommend checking out this amazing show for awesome wedding food vendors!

One thought on “Friday food links

  1. Excuse me. Did you say you’re hosting a supper club on Saturday night? After Urban Craft?!? ARE YOU INSANE? Hope you have a great time at both events.

    Can I have one of your meringues if you make them? Please please pretty please? I’m sure they’d mail well… 😉

Leave a Reply

